Minutes of Planning Meeting held 27 February 2018


Minutes of the Planning Committee of Mereworth Parish Council held on Tuesday 27 February 2018

PRESENT – Chairman, Jon Regan (JR), Philip Olden (PO), Michael Bound (MB)

Apologies for absence – Gill Kirby, TMBC and KCC Clr Matthew Balfour,
TMBC Clr Mrs Ann Kemp, Andrew Wells, Jenny Thorogood, Alastair Pullen,
Katherine Eykelenboom (KE)

1. Declarations of Interests – None

3. Questions from members of the public – none
(This is a concessionary short session and limited to 30 minutes. Five minutes per person will be allowed initially and only if time permits, will further comments be heard. This session is for information only and no action need be taken upon items raised)

4. Minutes of Planning Committee meeting held on 12 December 2017 – these were
agreed and signed as a true record

5. Matters arising – None

6. TMBC Planning Applications –

1. TM/18/00296/TNCA – Octagon House, Mereworth Road
Large Ash Tree – fell in sections to near ground level
No comments

7. TMBC Determinations – none

8. KCC Applications – none

9. KCC Determinations – none

10. Date of next Planning Committee meeting: Tuesday 13 March 2018 at 7.30pm (if required)

Meeting closed 20:34 pm