Minutes of Mereworth Planning meeting held 24 October 2017


Minutes of the Planning Committee of Mereworth Parish Council held on Tuesday 24 October 2017


PRESENT: Jon Regan (JR) Chairman, Andrew Wells (AW), Katherine Eykelenboom (KE),

Philip Olden (PO), Jenny Thorogood (JT), Gill Kirby (Clerk)


  1. Apologies for absence – Michael Bound (MB)


  1. Declarations of Interests – none


  1. Questions from members of the public – none

(This is a concessionary short session and limited to 30 minutes.  Five minutes per person will be allowed initially and only if time permits, will further comments be heard. This session is for information only and no action need be taken upon items raised)


  1. Minutes of Planning Committee meeting held on 26 September 2017 – these were

agreed and signed as a true record


  1. Matters arising – none


  1. TMBC Planning Applications

(1)   TM/17/02588/TNCS – Malt House, The Street, Mereworth

Tree works



  1. TMBC Determinations – none


  1. 8. KCC Applications – none


  1. KCC Determinations – none


  1. Date of next Planning Committee meeting: Tuesday 14 November 2017 at 7.30pm (if



Meeting closed  8.25pm