Minutes of Mereworth Planning Meeting held 21 March 2017

MEREWORTH PARISH COUNCIL Minutes of the Planning Committee of Mereworth Parish Council held on Tuesday 21 March 2017 PRESENT: Chairman –– Jon Regan (JR), Philip Olden (PO), Michael Bound (MB), Stephen Reynolds (SR),   Andrew Wells (AW), Katherine Eykelenboom (KE),      Jenny Thorogood (JT),  Gill Kirby (Clerk)   Apologies for absence – none   Declarations of Interests […]